Esa (Stephan Dayas) – Africa Mulema Mam

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


ALBUM – ESA(1986)

Bass — Ekima Color*

Brass [Cuivres] — Allan Hoste, Patrick Artero, Peter Volpe

Chorus — Florence Titi*, Sissy Dipoko

Composed By — Esa (6)

Guitar — Alain Agbo, Yves Njock*

Keyboards — Demis Visvikis, Justin Bowen

Mixed By — Pierre Dobler

Percussion — Coco Jean Pierre*, Lobe Valery*

Producer — Patrick Dayas-Tokoto

Programmed By [Linn 9000, Roland Tr707, Batterie Simmons],

Arranged By, Producer — Martin Socko Moukoko Vocals,

Chorus, Producer — Stephan Dayas Nguea

Written-By — Esa



Write a comment